Valedictory Function


Welcome: Dr. K.P.Vijayakumar, Associate Professor, DLIS, Univ. of Kerala & Convener, Semiar Committee


Inauguration: Shri. V.S.Sivakumar, Minister, Transport & Devaswam, Govt. of Kerala


Presidential Address: Shri. Palode Ravi, MLA, Member, RRRLF, Kolkatta


Best paper award presented by Shri. V.P. Joy IAS


Felicitations: Shri. V.P.Joy IAS, Secretary, Taxation, Govt. of Kerala


Felicitations:Dr. A.Gopikkuttan, HOD, DLIS,Univ. of Kerala & Vice President, KLA


Seminar Report: Dr. M.Lalitha, Organizing Secretary, KLA


Vote of thanks: Shri. N.Sukumaran Nair, Convener (Event Management), KLA National Seminar 2011

Posted on July 16, 2011, in Seminar Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: